Contacteer ons

Contacteer ons

Contacteer ons met uw vragen, opmerkingen, indien u ons team wil versterken of voor een vrijblijvend gesprek.

Algemeen
info@flandersfilmfunding.be
09 262 04 11

Pieter Dewinter (zaakvoerder)
pieter@flandersfilmfunding.be
0479 70 50 44

Tom Notte (zaakvoerder)
tom@flandersfilmfunding.be
0497 50 75 95

Olivier Van der Velden
olivier@flandersfilmfunding.be
0471 34 39 03

Timothy Verellen
timothy@flandersfilmfunding.be
0478 29 34 93

Patrick Bammens
patrick@flandersfilmfunding.be
0472 36 24 23

Raf Gielen
raf@flandersfilmfunding.be
0489 94 33 95

Flanders Tax Shelter BVBA
0600.972.012